Deputy Grand Knight Michael Myers
with His Excellency
The Most Reverend Archbishop J. Peter Sartain

Officers of Pope John XXIII Council 2018-2019

Grand Knight Jim Bacon 206-963-6824
Deputy Grand Knight Michael Myers
Chancellor Chris Treichel
Financial Secretary Ken DeVos 206-248-2543
Treasurer Pat Robinson
Warden Lynn Johnson
Recorder Leo Ehreth
Lecturer Jim Orchekowsky 425-269-1413
Advocate Dan McGarry
Inside Guard Frank Zamfino
Outside Guard
Trustee 1yr Paul Hanks
Trustee 2yr Erik Olson
Trustee 3yr Jack Erban
Chaplain Fr. Dick Hayatsu 206-242-4575
Program Director Ken DeVos 206-248-2543
Faith Director Jim McQuarrie
Vocations Chairman Michael Myers
Youth Director Chris Treichel
Family Director Lynn Johnson
Membership Director Jim Bacon 206-963-6824
Public Relations Michael Myers

If you wish to reach an officer above that has not added contact information, call or email Financial Secretary Ken DeVos.